Dining & Bar

Bouquet Restaurant & Bar

Enjoy fresh, locally sourced, California cuisine, fine wines, and refreshing cocktails at Bouquet Restaurant & Bar, located at our luxurious AAA Four-Diamond Inn. Enjoy brunch or dinner on the terrace surrounded by manicured Italian gardens with stunning views of the vineyard and our 1-acre pond or in the comfort of your own room.

We accept reservations for parties of up to 8 guests. Parties exceeding 8 guests are welcome on a walk-in basis and placed on our waitlist as seating becomes available. Seating may be arranged at separate tables in various sections of the restaurant.

Reservations Are Highly Recommended at Bouquet

Call to Order Takeout: (951) 676-7898


Hours

Brunch + Cocktails

Monday – Friday | 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday | 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Live Music | Saturday & Sunday | 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Dinner + Cocktails

Friday & Saturday | 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Easter Brunch at Bouquet

Sunday, March 31st | 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Live Music | 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. by Vince Mendoza
Now accepting reservations for parties of up to 8 guests; please call for parties of 5 guests or more.

Find Us at Ponte Vineyard Inn

trip-advisor

Upcoming Entertainment

Joe Baldino

Joe Baldino

Saturday, Jan 27
11am – 2pm

Kole Weber

Kole
Weber

Sunday, Jan 28
11am – 2pm

Jimmy Patton

Jimmy Patton

Saturday, Feb 3
11am – 2pm

Sohpisticados

The
Sophisticados

Sunday, Feb 4
Cancelled due to weather

Robert Chini

Robert Chini

Saturday, Feb 10
11am – 2pm

Buzz Campbell

Buzz Campbell

Sunday, Feb 11
11am – 2pm

Dustin Jake

Dustin Jake

Saturday, Feb 17
11am – 2pm

Vince Mendoza

Vince Mendoza

Sunday, Feb 18
11am – 2pm

Michael LeClerc

Saturday, Feb 24
11am – 2pm

Kole Weber

Kole
Weber

Sunday, Feb 25
11am – 2pm

Book Now ›
close

Book a Room

Booking Direct is Best!






Submit