Dining & Bar

The Cellar Lounge

Take a step down into our cellar, located on the basement level of Ponte Vineyard Inn. Enjoy wine country dishes in small plates and full-size entrées. The Cellar Lounge boasts a full, the only in Wine Country open late, and a complete cellar of Ponte wines in addition to a carefully selected list of locally produced wines, signature cocktails and craft beers.

The Cellar Lounge Hours

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 11 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 12 a.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. – 12 a.m. | Sunday: 12 – 11 p.m.


Dining Hours

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 9 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 12 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 12 – 9 p.m.


Live Music

Wednesday: 6 – 8 p.m. | Friday: 7 – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 7 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 5:30 – 8:30 p.m.


Happy Hour

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 6 p.m.

The Cellar Lounge does not take reservations. Wine Club Member discounts will apply to a maximum of 8 guests. The Member must be present to receive the discount.

Entertainment Schedule
May 2018

2
May

Brian Stodart
Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday May 2
6:00pm – 8:00pm

4
May

Diana Rein
Blues Rock

Friday May 4
7:00pm – 11:00pm

5
May

Steven Cade
Country Pop

Saturday May 5
7:00pm – 11:00pm

6
May

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Sunday May 6
5:30pm – 8:30pm

9
May

Robert Chini
Acoustic Guitar

Wednesday May 9
6:00pm – 8:00pm

11
May

JD Priest
Country Rock

Friday May 11
7:00pm – 11:00pm

12
May

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Saturday May 12
7:00pm – 11:00pm

13
May

Vince Mendoza
Contemporary Guitar

Sunday May 13
5:30pm – 8:30pm

16
May

Brian Stodart
Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday May 16
6:00pm – 8:00pm

18
May

Steven Cade
Country Pop

Friday May 18
7:00pm – 11:00pm

19
May

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Saturday May 19
7:00pm – 11:00pm

20
May

Vince Mendoza
Contemporary Guitar

Sunday May 20
5:30pm – 8:30pm

23
May

Jimmy Patton
Guitar

Wednesday May 23
6:00pm – 8:00pm

25
May

Diana Rein
Blues Rock

Friday May 25
7:00pm – 11:00pm

26
May

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Saturday May 26
7:00pm – 11:00pm

27
May

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Sunday May 27
5:30pm – 8:30pm

30
May

Brian Stodart
Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday May 30
6:00pm – 8:00pm

Book Now ›
close

Book a Room

Booking Direct is Best!






Submit