Dining & Bar

The Cellar Lounge

Take a step down into our cellar, located on the basement level of Ponte Vineyard Inn. Enjoy wine country dishes in small plates and full-size entrées. The Cellar Lounge boasts a full bar, the only in Wine Country open late, and a complete cellar of Ponte wines in addition to a carefully selected list of locally-produced wines, signature cocktails and craft beers.

The Cellar Lounge Hours

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 11 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 12 a.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. – 12 a.m. | Sunday: 12 – 11 p.m.


Dining Hours

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 9 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 12 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 12 – 9 p.m.


Live Music

Wednesday: 6 – 8 p.m. | Friday: 7 – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 7 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 5:30 – 8:30 p.m.


Happy Hour

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 6 p.m.

The Cellar Lounge does not take reservations. Wine Club Member discounts will apply to a maximum of 8 guests. The Member must be present to receive the discount.

Entertainment Schedule
November 2018

2
Nov

JD Priest
Country Rock

Friday November 2
7:00pm – 11:00pm

3
Nov

Dream Travelers
Classic Rock

Saturday November 3
7:00pm – 11:00pm

4
Nov

Vince Mendoza
Contemporary Guitar

Sunday November 4
5:30pm – 8:30pm

7
Nov

Jimmy Patton
Contemporary Guitar

Wednesday November 7
6:00pm – 8:00pm

9
Nov

Dream Travelers
Classic Rock

Friday November 9
7:00pm – 11:00pm

10
Nov

Chini & Cambreros
Latin Jazz

Saturday November 10
7:00pm – 11:00pm

11
Nov

Michael Myrdal
Alternative Guitar

Sunday November 11
5:30pm – 8:30pm

14
Nov

Brian Stodart
Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday November 14
6:00pm – 8:00pm

16
Nov

Joe Baldino
Contemporary Huitar

Friday November 16
7:00pm – 11:00pm

17
Nov

Steven Cade
Country Rock

Saturday November 17
7:00pm – 11:00pm

18
Nov

Sophisticados
Latin Jazz

Sunday November 18
5:30pm – 8:30pm

21
Nov

Jimmy Patton
Contemporary Guitar

Wednesday November 21
6:00pm – 8:00pm

23
Nov

JD Priest
Country Rock

Friday November 23
7:00pm – 11:00pm

24
Nov

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Saturday November 24
7:00pm – 11:00pm

25
Nov

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Sunday November 25
5:30pm – 8:30pm

28
Nov

Vince Mendoza
Contemporary Guitar

Wednesday November 28
6:00pm – 8:00pm

30
Nov

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Friday November 30
7:00pm – 11:00pm

Book Now ›
close

Book a Room

Booking Direct is Best!






Submit