Dining & Bar

The Cellar Lounge

Take a step down into our cellar, located on the basement level of Ponte Vineyard Inn. Enjoy wine country fare in small plates and full-size entrées. The Cellar Lounge boasts a full bar, the only in Wine Country, and a complete cellar of Ponte Wines in addition to a carefully selected list of locally produced wines, signature cocktails and craft beers.

The Cellar Lounge Hours

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 11:00 p.m.  |  Friday: 4 p.m. – 12 a.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. – 12 a.m.  |  Sunday: 12 – 11 p.m.


Dining Hours

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 9 p.m.  |  Friday: 4 – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 12 – 11 p.m.  |  Sunday: 12 – 9 p.m.


Live Music

Wednesday: 6 – 8 p.m.  |  Friday: 7 – 11 p.m.  |  Saturday: 7 – 11 p.m.
Sunday: 5:30 – 8:30 p.m.


Happy Hour

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 6 p.m.

The Cellar Lounge does not take reservations. Wine Club Member discounts will apply to a maximum of 8 guests. The Member must be present to receive the discount.

Entertainment Schedule
June 2017

2
Jun

Kelly & Devin
Jazz Pop

Friday June 2
7:00pm – 11:00pm

3
June

Steven Ybarra
Country Pop

Saturday June 3
7:00pm – 11:00pm

4
Jun

Brennen & Amanda
Acoustic Duo

Sunday June 4
5:30pm – 8:30pm

7
Jun

Jimmy Patton
Guitar

Wednesday June 7
6:00pm – 8:00pm

9
Jun

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Friday June 9
7:00pm – 11:00pm

10
Jun

Jimmy & Enrique
Guitar & Percussion

Saturday June 10
7:00pm – 11:00pm

11
June

Steven Ybarra
Country Pop

Sunday June 11
5:30pm – 8:30pm

14
Jun

JD Priest
Country Rock

Wednesday June 14
6:00pm – 8:00pm

16
Jun

Michael LeClerc
Contemporary Guitar

Friday June 16
7:00pm – 11:00pm

17
Jun

Soulstice
Pop Americana

Saturday June 17
7:00pm – 11:00pm

18
Jun

Brennen & Amanda
Acoustic Duo

Sunday June 18
5:30pm – 8:30pm

21
Jun

Jimmy Patton
Guitar

Wednesday June 21
6:00pm – 8:00pm

23
Jun

JD Priest
Country Rock

Friday June 23
7:00pm – 11:00pm

24
Jun

Kelly & Devin
Jazz Pop

Saturday June 24
7:00pm – 11:00pm

25
Jun

Brennen & Amanda
Acoustic Duo

Sunday June 25
5:30pm – 8:30pm

28
Jun

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Wednesday June 28
6:00pm – 8:00pm

30
Jun

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Friday June 30
7:00pm – 11:00pm

Book Now

Book a Room

Booking Direct is Best!






Submit