Dining & Bar

The Cellar Lounge

Take a step down into our cellar, located on the basement level of Ponte Vineyard Inn. Enjoy wine country fare in small plates and full-size entrées. The Cellar Lounge boasts a full bar, the only in Wine Country, and a complete cellar of Ponte Wines in addition to a carefully selected list of locally produced wines, signature cocktails and craft beers.

The Cellar Lounge Hours

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 11 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 12 a.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. – 12 a.m. | Sunday: 12 – 11 p.m.

 

Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Day: 12 – 10 p.m.
Christmas Eve: 12 – 10 p.m.
Christmas Day: 12 – 10 p.m.
New Year’s Eve: 12 p.m. – 12:30 a.m.
Special Sparkling Wine Midnight Toast & Live Music!
New Year’s Day: 4 – 11 p.m.


Dining Hours

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 9 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 12 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 12 – 9 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day: 12 – 9 p.m.


Live Music

Wednesday: 6 – 8 p.m. | Friday: 7 – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 7 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 5:30 – 8:30 p.m.


Happy Hour

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 6 p.m.

The Cellar Lounge does not take reservations. Wine Club Member discounts will apply to a maximum of 8 guests. The Member must be present to receive the discount.

Entertainment Schedule
November 2017

1
Nov

Brian Stodart Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday November 1
6:00pm – 8:00pm

3
Nov

Brennen & Amanda Acoustic Duo

Friday November 3
7:00pm – 11:00pm

4
Nov

Two Towns
Acoustic Duo

Saturday November 4
7:00pm – 11:00pm

5
Nov

Angelo
Timeless Classics

Sunday November 5
5:30pm – 9:30pm

8
Nov

Jimmy Patton
Guitar

Wednesday November 8
6:00pm – 8:00pm

10
Nov

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Friday November 10
7:00pm – 11:00pm

11
Nov

Jimmy & Enrique
Guitar Percussion

Saturday November 11
7:00pm – 11:00pm

12
Nov

Buzz Campbell Rockabilly

Sunday November 12
5:30pm – 8:30pm

15
Nov

Brian Stodart Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday November 15
6:00pm – 8:00pm

17
Nov

Steven Ybarra
Country Pop

Friday November 17
7:00pm – 11:00pm

18
Nov

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Saturday November 18
7:00pm – 11:00pm

19
Nov

Vince Mendoza Contemporary Guitar

Sunday November 19
5:30pm – 8:30pm

22
Nov

Jimmy Patton
Guitar

Wednesday November 22
6:00pm – 8:00pm

24
Nov

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Friday November 24
7:00pm – 11:00pm

25
Nov

Steven Ybarra
Country Pop

Saturday November 25
7:00pm – 11:00pm

26
Nov

Brennen & Amanda Acoustic Duo

Sunday November 26
5:30pm – 8:30pm

29
Nov

Brian Stodart Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday November 29
6:00pm – 8:00pm

Book Now
close

Book a Room

Booking Direct is Best!






Submit