Dining & Bar

The Cellar Lounge

Take a step down into our cellar, located on the basement level of Ponte Vineyard Inn. Enjoy wine country fare in small plates and full-size entrées. The Cellar Lounge boasts a full bar, the only in Wine Country, and a complete cellar of Ponte Wines in addition to a carefully selected list of locally produced wines, signature cocktails and craft beers.

The Cellar Lounge Hours

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 11 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 12 a.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. – 12 a.m. | Sunday: 12 – 11 p.m.


Dining Hours

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 9 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 12 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 12 – 9 p.m.


Live Music

Wednesday: 6 – 8 p.m. | Friday: 7 – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 7 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 5:30 – 8:30 p.m.


Happy Hour

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 6 p.m.

The Cellar Lounge does not take reservations. Wine Club Member discounts will apply to a maximum of 8 guests. The Member must be present to receive the discount.

Entertainment Schedule
February 2018

2
Feb

Steven Ybarra
Country Pop

Friday February 2
7:00pm – 11:00pm

3
Feb

Jimmy + Enrique
Guitar

Saturday February 3
7:00pm – 11:00pm

4
Feb

Super Bowl Sunday
No Live Music

Sunday February 4
 

7
Feb

Brian Stodart Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday February 7
6:00pm – 8:00pm

9
Feb

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Friday February 9
7:00pm – 11:00pm

10
Feb

Chini + Comberos
Acoustic Duo

Saturday February 10
7:00pm – 11:00pm

11
Feb

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Sunday February 11
5:30pm – 8:30pm

14
Feb

Valentine’s Day
No Live Music

Wednesday February 14
 

16
Feb

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Friday February 16
7:00pm – 11:00pm

17
Feb

Brennen & Amanda
Acoustic Duo

Saturday February 17
7:00pm – 11:00pm

18
Feb

Angelo
Timeless Classics

Sunday February 18
5:30pm – 8:30pm

21
Feb

Brian Stodart Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday February 21
6:00pm – 8:00pm

23
Feb

Steven Ybarra
Country Pop

Friday February 23
7:00pm – 11:00pm

24
Feb

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Saturday February 24
7:00pm – 11:00pm

25
Feb

Michael LeClerc
Contemporary Guitar

Sunday February 25
5:30pm – 8:30pm

28
Feb

Jimmy Patton
Guitar

Wednesday February 28
6:00pm – 8:00pm

Book Now
close

Book a Room

Booking Direct is Best!






Submit