Dining & Bar

The Cellar Lounge

Take a step down into our cellar, located on the basement level of Ponte Vineyard Inn. Enjoy wine country dishes in small plates and full-size entrées. The Cellar Lounge boasts a full bar, the only in Wine Country open late, and a complete cellar of Ponte wines in addition to a carefully selected list of locally-produced wines, signature cocktails and craft beers.

The Cellar Lounge Hours

Hours of Operation

CLOSED TODAY, THURSDAY, JUNE 20TH. 

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 11 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 12 a.m.

Saturday: 12 p.m. – 12 a.m. | Sunday: 12 – 11 p.m.


Dining Hours

CLOSED TODAY, THURSDAY, JUNE 20TH. 

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 9 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 11 p.m.

Saturday: 12 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 12 – 9 p.m.


Live Music

Wednesday: 6 – 8 p.m. | Friday: 7 – 11 p.m.

Saturday: 7 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 5:30 – 8:30 p.m.


 

Happy Hour

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 6 p.m.

The Cellar Lounge does not take reservations. Wine Club Member discounts will apply to a maximum of 8 guests. The Member must be present to receive the discount.

Entertainment Schedule
May 2019

24
May

Jeff Brinkman
Indie, Pop, Soul

Friday May 24
7:00pm – 11:00pm

25
May

Sophisticados
Jazz Sax

Saturday May 25
7:00pm – 11:00pm

26
May

JD Priest
Country Rock

Sunday May 26
5:30pm – 8:30pm

29
May

Michael Le Clerc
Alternative

Wednesday May 29
6:00pm – 8:00pm

31
May

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Friday May 31
7:00pm – 11:00pm

June 2019

1
Jun

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Saturday June 1
7:00pm – 11:00pm

2
Jun

Kyle Castellani
Alternative

Sunday June 2
5:30pm – 8:30pm

5
Jun

Brian Stodart
Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday June 5
6:00pm – 8:00pm

7
Jun

Vince Mendoza
Classic Rock

Friday June 7
7:00pm – 11:00pm

8
Jun

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Saturday June 8
7:00pm – 11:00pm

9
Jun

JD Priest
Country Rock

Sunday June 9
5:30pm – 8:30pm

12
Jun

Ted Kassiotis
Latin Jazz

Wednesday June 12
6:00pm – 8:00pm

14
Jun

Robert Chini
Latin Jazz

Friday June 14
7:00pm – 11:00pm

15
Jun

Vince Mendoza
Contemporary Guitar

Saturday June 15
7:00pm – 11:00pm

16
Jue

Jimmy Patton
Contemporary Guitar

Sunday June 16
5:30pm – 8:30pm

19
Jun

Michael Leclerc
Alternative Guitar

Wednesday June 19
6:00pm – 8:00pm

21
Jun

Jeff Brinkman
Indie, Pop, Soul

Friday June 21
7:00pm – 11:00pm

22
Jun

Jimmy & Enrique
Contemporary

Saturday June 22
7:00pm – 11:00pm

23
Jun

Michael Leclerc
Alternative Guitar

Sunday June 23
5:30pm – 8:30pm

26
Jun

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Wednesday June 26
6:00pm – 8:00pm

28
Jun

JD Priest
Country Rock

Friday June 28
7:00pm – 11:00pm

29
Jun

Sophisticados
Contemporary

Saturday June 29
7:00pm – 11:00pm

30
Jun

Jimmy Patton
Contemporary Guitar

Sunday June 30
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Book Now ›
close

Book a Room

Booking Direct is Best!






Submit