Dining & Bar

The Cellar Lounge

Take a step down into our cellar, located on the basement level of Ponte Vineyard Inn. Enjoy wine country dishes in small plates and full-size entrées. The Cellar Lounge boasts a full, the only in Wine Country open late, and a complete cellar of Ponte wines in addition to a carefully selected list of locally produced wines, signature cocktails and craft beers.

The Cellar Lounge Hours

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 11 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 12 a.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. – 12 a.m. | Sunday: 12 – 11 p.m.


Dining Hours

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 9 p.m. | Friday: 4 – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 12 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 12 – 9 p.m.


Live Music

Wednesday: 6 – 8 p.m. | Friday: 7 – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 7 – 11 p.m. | Sunday: 5:30 – 8:30 p.m.


Happy Hour

Monday – Thursday: 4 – 6 p.m.

The Cellar Lounge does not take reservations. Wine Club Member discounts will apply to a maximum of 8 guests. The Member must be present to receive the discount.

Entertainment Schedule
April 2018

4
Apr

Brian Stodart
Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday April 4
6:00pm – 8:00pm

6
Apr

Jason Weber

Jazz Sax

Friday April 6
7:00pm – 11:00pm

7
Apr

Steven Ybarra

Country Pop

Saturday April 7
7:00pm – 11:00pm

8
Apr

Two Towns

Acoustic Duo

Sunday April 8
5:30pm – 8:30pm

11
Apr

Jimmy Patton

Guitar

Wednesday April 11
6:00pm – 8:00pm

13
Apr

Jason Weber

Jazz Sax

Friday April 13
7:00pm – 11:00pm

14
Apr

Diana Rein

Blues Rock

Saturday April 14
7:00pm – 11:00pm

15
Apr

Angelo

Timeless Classics

Sunday April 15
5:30pm – 8:30pm

18
Apr

Brian Stodart
Contemporary Alternative

Wednesday April 18
6:00pm – 8:00pm

20
Apr

Steven Ybarra

Country Pop

Friday April 20
7:00pm – 11:00pm

21
Apr

Jason Weber

Jazz Sax

Saturday April 21
7:00pm – 11:00pm

22
Apr

Buzz Campbell

Rockabilly

Sunday April 22
5:30pm – 8:30pm

25
Apr

Jimmy Patton

Guitar

Wednesday April 25
6:00pm – 8:00pm

27
Apr

Shane Hall

Alternative Soul

Friday April 27
7:00pm – 11:00pm

28
Apr

Robert Chini

Acoustic Guitar

Saturday April 28
7:00pm – 11:00pm

29
Apr

Vince Mendoza

Contemporary Guitar

Sunday April 29
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Book Now ›
close

Book a Room

Booking Direct is Best!






Submit